Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Cassandra Laws

Cassandra Laws

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cassandra Laws
"Alina is extremely knowledgeable and very friendly. I enjoyed speaking with her about insurance."
Profile photo of Adrianna Marino

Adrianna Marino

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adrianna Marino
"Alina was very helpful and kind. I was new to the process and she was able to help get me where I needed to be."
Profile photo of Vanelia Braswell

Vanelia Braswell

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vanelia Braswell
"Love this office! Very friendly and always help me out on the spot when I need it. Especially Alina, she is awesome!"
Profile photo of Merle Wilson

Merle Wilson

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Merle Wilson
"Lino’s team is consistently helpful, professional, well informed and friendly. I spoke with Chris this morning and he was a big help getting us set up for a new ride."
Profile photo of Adam Weller

Adam Weller

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Weller
"Alina was very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. She offered me many ways to save on my premiums."
Profile photo of Ben Hersee

Ben Hersee

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Hersee
"Very helpful. Put me at ease."
Profile photo of David Filmore

David Filmore

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Filmore
"Always extremely quick and responsive in addressing questions or making policy updates. Most recently, Alina assisted me in adjusting which cars were on my policy and ensuring I would get billed appropriately."
Profile photo of Chris Bunn

Chris Bunn

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Bunn
"This team does whatever it takes to keep you on task and in time, with anything insurance! Always willing to help, no matter the situation!"
Profile photo of Annette Wiebeld

Annette Wiebeld

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Annette Wiebeld
"Very friendly and professional"
Profile photo of Alexander Ramos

Alexander Ramos

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexander Ramos
"I called State Farm this morning hectic this morning, Alina handled my issues with grace and kindness. It because of people like her that I’ll stay with State Farm for years and years to come!"
Profile photo of Gary Wood

Gary Wood

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Wood
"Excellence Customer Service. Staff is always helpful."
Profile photo of Amanda Thongsirimonghoun

Amanda Thongsirimonghoun

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Thongsirimonghoun
"Best costumer service ever. I have never had to wait on hold and am quickly connected to an agent for help. Alina was helpful and patient."
Profile photo of Joseph Limbeck

Joseph Limbeck

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Limbeck
"Alina is friendly, courteous and very efficient! I’d work with her any time."
Profile photo of Jose Morillo

Jose Morillo

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Morillo
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of Amanda Vargo

Amanda Vargo

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Vargo
"Alina sent a very kind text message reminding me that our bill was due. She was prompt to let me know that it was paid and that everything was settled. Thank you Alina!"
Profile photo of Dana Driscoll

Dana Driscoll

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dana Driscoll
"Alina was very courteous, quick and professional helping us get our State Farm accounts in order!"
Profile photo of suzanne redonnet

suzanne redonnet

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by suzanne redonnet
"Very friendly and helpful office. It is so satisfying to speak to a real person who knows who you are rather than a recording. They have always been there to help when I needed it. Would definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Mark Foreman

Mark Foreman

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Foreman
"The experience was delightful and she is an asset to your business. Extremely personable and my intuition tells me that she possesses great family values 😊"
Profile photo of Toni Beehner

Toni Beehner

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Toni Beehner
"We have been clients of Lino Reale State Farm for many years. We appreciate the personal responses to our concerns/questions re: policy changes or claims. Excellent customer service...A shout out to Alina today for her assistance."
Profile photo of mary bolton

mary bolton

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by mary bolton
"She addressed my concerns and solved them. Thank you for your friendly demeanor and haste !"
Profile photo of Bill Bross

Bill Bross

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Bross
"I called the office today and spoke with Alina. We had a delightful conversation and she answered all my questions. I am very pleased with Alina and Leno is luck to have her on the staff."
Profile photo of Tung Truong

Tung Truong

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tung Truong
"Recently chose Lino Reale agency to handle my car, auto and home insurance needs. Tyler was extremely responsive and I couldn’t have asked for a better experience. He made it an easy choice for me to do business with the agency."
Profile photo of Lisa Boje

Lisa Boje

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Boje
"Everyone is very friendly, and helpful. I've had a great experience getting insurance through their office. Great rates on my car and homeowners policies too! I would highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Michele Shone

Michele Shone

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michele Shone
"Helpful, friendly service!"
Profile photo of RAY Ortiz

RAY Ortiz

March 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by RAY Ortiz
"Lino and the team does a great job. Have a question or a problem, call Lino at Statefarm in Victor ny."