Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Lino Reale

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Lino Reale

4.8 out of 5 (65 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mark Moulton

Mark Moulton

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office is very knowledgeable and definitely looks out for your best interests with insurance. Robert was awesome, and wrapped up multiple different quotes for me in a thorough and professional manner. He was able to save me a lot, in comparison to my previous insurer. I wish I was knew about this office and State Farm’s great prices a long time ago. I definitely recommend stoping in or giving them a ring. They are all super friendly and only look out for what is best for you."
Profile photo of T Mo

T Mo

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Worked with Robert, Lino, and Josh on life and auto. They were able to save me a good deal of money compared to the prior insurance company I was with. I recommended my parents here and they signed on right away as well due to the great pricing with State Farm’s quotes. Also any questions I have or issues, this office is always upbeat and quick to help. Jeanne, Sarah, and Mindy are great at answering the tough questions. I highly recommend this office for any insurance needs you have."
Profile photo of Jody Moulton

Jody Moulton

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just switched over from a different insurance company to Lino Reale State Farm. I'm so glad I did!! I saved a very substantial amount of money doing this!! The people at State Farm were extremely helpful in saving me money with my home and auto insurance . I would highly recommend this company in Victor N.Y."
Profile photo of Ed Huff

Ed Huff

May 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great company highly recommend"
Profile photo of Timothy Horan

Timothy Horan

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful customer service and very helpful getting me setup with a new auto insurance policy! Faith was lovely to speak with throughout the process."
Profile photo of Nathan Watrous

Nathan Watrous

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Hands down the best experience I had had with getting car insurance. Not only did they provide me the best rate (by far), but they helped me figure out exactly what coverage I needed and discounts I could use."
Profile photo of Kate Kelly

Kate Kelly

October 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Fantastic and responsive service! The employees are a joy to work with--Jeanne and Robert are always happy to answer any questions that I have."
Profile photo of Don Kelly

Don Kelly

October 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lino Reale - State Farm Insurance Agency and his staff provide very informative information and professional courtesy every time I am in the office. They are always worthy of answering any question with skill and encouragement and in a timely manner........"
Profile photo of Robert Smith

Robert Smith

October 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best insurance agency around. Robert is awesome! Everyone there is great and they always take care of anything I need. I recommend this place to all of my friends that have insurance questions and they all say the same thing. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Zack Towle

Zack Towle

October 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with Lino Reale State Farm for years now and they have always been good to me. Faith is very responsive and helpful."
Profile photo of Jeffrey Barnes

Jeffrey Barnes

October 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been with lino Reale office years. Great people and great service."
Profile photo of mariah biggs

mariah biggs

October 15, 2021

1  out of  5
"Horrible insurance company, they changed my payment twice. Gave me a set monthly payment and ended up paying 95 dollars over what they told me. They lied and said they had no clue where that number came from and I made it up, I had the email and they said it was fake. They said I missed a payment when switching to them but I’ve had them for a few years so I’ve never switched to them. This was my first insurance company ever! Safe to say I’m never using them again and will never recommend this place to anyone, I’m not the only one in my family that’s had multiple issues."
Profile photo of Gerald Conezio

Gerald Conezio

October 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for over 30 years but only recently changed to the Lino Reale agency. I am most impressed with the professionalism and attention to detail from both Mr Reale and his staff, especially Faith and Jeanne. This agency is a great choice for insurance needs."
Profile photo of Bradley Foster

Bradley Foster

September 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lino Reale operates a very effective State Farm office. We work with Faith and she has always provided great service for us. As far as insurance goes, we've found that State Farm generally provides good value. We've worked with other companies and agencies, now were glad that we HAVE FAITH!"
Profile photo of K K (BrokenTigger)

K K (BrokenTigger)

September 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have multiple policies with STATE FARM Insurance. 2 Automobile, Homeowners, and personal property. We have never had a problem with State Farm Insurance. We switched to State Farm over 10 years ago and when we bought our home we transferred to the local agent. Lino Reale has been great in communicating our needs and making sure we have all that we need. They offer so much more, but he doesn't push for what we don't need. All the staff have always been helpful and always polite at our random stop ins. I recommend StateFarm Insurance and specifically the victor location with Lino Reale as your agent."
Profile photo of Mary Keefe

Mary Keefe

September 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"This company goes way above and beyond when it comes to assisting their customers, always looking for ways to cut costs while providing the maximum coverage. They're always friendly and always helpful even on those days when you have to contact them for a bad reason. We left Geico because they were the exact opposite. I would highly recommend this State Farm branch to anyone who is looking for auto, home, umbrella, or personal insurance."
Profile photo of Dom Aquino

Dom Aquino

September 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people!"
Profile photo of Matt Hauf

Matt Hauf

August 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesome! It’s not typically how you define insurance agency’s but they truly are. I’ve been with them for just over a year. Recently I was involved in a collision, my first actual after the dust had settled literally and everyone was ok they were my first call. I was walked through what exactly to do, fortunately I was not at fault and we were able to go through the other persons insurance, unfortunately it was taking them quite a while to get to approve my claim for a rental car I needed for work. I contacted these guys at open of business and though not being involved they made phone calls and by 11 I was approved for a rental and the other drivers insurance took fault and had all of my work needing to be done approved. Saved me a lot of headaches!"
Profile photo of Leslie Connolly

Leslie Connolly

August 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lino has been there for us for 34 years. He is incredibly responsive and a true partner when it comes to problem solving. His Team is equally wonderful to work with. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Skylar Dimora

Skylar Dimora

July 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"This location is incredible. One of the lovely ladies who works there, Jean, saved my dads day last week when he went to test drive a car who’s engine had blown during the test drive. He was stuck at a light in the middle of an intersection at rush hour with no phone numbers but hers to call for help. Jean went above and beyond, researched who the car belonged to. Called that owners boss, found the number from them and gave the owner of the car he was test driving a call letting them know the situation my dad was in. All my dad had to do was sit tight and wait she handled everything for him. Connected him to a tow, stayed on the line and guided him through every step so he was not alone. Jean along with everyone else at this location goes above and beyond for their customers. They treat him with so much care. Thanks again Jean!"
Profile photo of Yesenia Garcia Key

Yesenia Garcia Key

April 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been with Lino Reale since 2008. Prior to that I'd been with several other insurance companies (that were distant), I was just a policy. Lino's team is refreshingly different this team is energetic, friendly, family-like and extremely professional. They take the time to ask, how I am doing, they know my husband's name and some other family members. During these uncertain times it's important to remember that business start with people. Thank you Lino & team."
Profile photo of Mario Correia

Mario Correia

March 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Top Notch Service at this location. Lino and his staff are very attentive to our concerns and needs. Lino has been our family insurance agent for well over 20 years."
Profile photo of Michael Vincent Yodice

Michael Vincent Yodice

March 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ll be the first to say that I cringe when switching insurance agents. They all seem to give the same line. I was wrong about this place. Genuine people all across the board. They are not just looking to sign you up and get your money. They also go out of their way to get you documents that you might need at the last minute. Great prices even better service"
Profile photo of Andy Leone

Andy Leone

March 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been using them for both my property insurance and vehicle insurance for many years and have been very pleased with entire staff."
Profile photo of Dr. Thomas Sansone

Dr. Thomas Sansone

March 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nobody does a better job than Lino and his staff. Lino was able to get better coverages , better rates and customer service above and beyond any agent I’ve ever dealt with in over 30 years of being in business. I’m glad I made the change."