Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Lino Reale

State Farm® Insurance Agent Lino Reale

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (69 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jim Fletcher

November 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great team of folks!"

Margaret Trego

October 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been State Farm customers for many many years. The service is prompt, and questions are always answered with good explanations. We would highly recommend Lino Real’s State Farm Insurance Company in NY to anyone."

Liz V.

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeanne is wonderful! The Lino Reale agency is the best service and price!"

Jeffrey Wadhams

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Josh Marr is your guy."

C Barbosa

September 30, 2022

1  out of  5
"The absolute worse! I had a vehicle on my account that I never owned without any knowledge and for some reason my renter's insurance was cancelled without my consent and without letting me know. When I called to get this situation taken care of the employees could not give me any reason why this happened. Also was given one amount of what my bill was and then it changed two days later and yet again I called and the employees could not give me a straight answer. The customer service is ridiculous and when asked to speak to the actual agent with my concerns I was told no. What a joke this place is! Do yourself a favor and go to a different agent who actually has people working for him who know what they are doing!"

Mark Moulton

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office is very knowledgeable and definitely looks out for your best interests with insurance. Robert was awesome, and wrapped up multiple different quotes for me in a thorough and professional manner. He was able to save me a lot, in comparison to my previous insurer. I wish I was knew about this office and State Farm’s great prices a long time ago. I definitely recommend stoping in or giving them a ring. They are all super friendly and only look out for what is best for you."

T Mo

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Worked with Robert, Lino, and Josh on life and auto. They were able to save me a good deal of money compared to the prior insurance company I was with. I recommended my parents here and they signed on right away as well due to the great pricing with State Farm’s quotes. Also any questions I have or issues, this office is always upbeat and quick to help. Jeanne, Sarah, and Mindy are great at answering the tough questions. I highly recommend this office for any insurance needs you have."

Jody Moulton

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just switched over from a different insurance company to Lino Reale State Farm. I'm so glad I did!! I saved a very substantial amount of money doing this!! The people at State Farm were extremely helpful in saving me money with my home and auto insurance . I would highly recommend this company in Victor N.Y."

Ed Huff

May 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great company highly recommend"

Timothy Horan

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful customer service and very helpful getting me setup with a new auto insurance policy! Faith was lovely to speak with throughout the process."

Nathan Watrous

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Hands down the best experience I had had with getting car insurance. Not only did they provide me the best rate (by far), but they helped me figure out exactly what coverage I needed and discounts I could use."

Kate Kelly

October 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Fantastic and responsive service! The employees are a joy to work with--Jeanne and Robert are always happy to answer any questions that I have."
Profile photo of Don Kelly

Don Kelly

October 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lino Reale - State Farm Insurance Agency and his staff provide very informative information and professional courtesy every time I am in the office. They are always worthy of answering any question with skill and encouragement and in a timely manner........"

Robert Smith

October 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best insurance agency around. Robert is awesome! Everyone there is great and they always take care of anything I need. I recommend this place to all of my friends that have insurance questions and they all say the same thing. Highly recommend!"

Zack Towle

October 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with Lino Reale State Farm for years now and they have always been good to me. Faith is very responsive and helpful."

Jeffrey Barnes

October 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been with lino Reale office years. Great people and great service."

mariah biggs

October 15, 2021

1  out of  5
"Horrible insurance company, they changed my payment twice. Gave me a set monthly payment and ended up paying 95 dollars over what they told me. They lied and said they had no clue where that number came from and I made it up, I had the email and they said it was fake. They said I missed a payment when switching to them but I’ve had them for a few years so I’ve never switched to them. This was my first insurance company ever! Safe to say I’m never using them again and will never recommend this place to anyone, I’m not the only one in my family that’s had multiple issues."

Gerald Conezio

October 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for over 30 years but only recently changed to the Lino Reale agency. I am most impressed with the professionalism and attention to detail from both Mr Reale and his staff, especially Faith and Jeanne. This agency is a great choice for insurance needs."

Bradley Foster

September 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lino Reale operates a very effective State Farm office. We work with Faith and she has always provided great service for us. As far as insurance goes, we've found that State Farm generally provides good value. We've worked with other companies and agencies, now were glad that we HAVE FAITH!"

K K (BrokenTigger)

September 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have multiple policies with STATE FARM Insurance. 2 Automobile, Homeowners, and personal property. We have never had a problem with State Farm Insurance. We switched to State Farm over 10 years ago and when we bought our home we transferred to the local agent. Lino Reale has been great in communicating our needs and making sure we have all that we need. They offer so much more, but he doesn't push for what we don't need. All the staff have always been helpful and always polite at our random stop ins. I recommend StateFarm Insurance and specifically the victor location with Lino Reale as your agent."

Mary Keefe

September 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"This company goes way above and beyond when it comes to assisting their customers, always looking for ways to cut costs while providing the maximum coverage. They're always friendly and always helpful even on those days when you have to contact them for a bad reason. We left Geico because they were the exact opposite. I would highly recommend this State Farm branch to anyone who is looking for auto, home, umbrella, or personal insurance."

Dom Aquino

September 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people!"

Matt Hauf

August 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesome! It’s not typically how you define insurance agency’s but they truly are. I’ve been with them for just over a year. Recently I was involved in a collision, my first actual after the dust had settled literally and everyone was ok they were my first call. I was walked through what exactly to do, fortunately I was not at fault and we were able to go through the other persons insurance, unfortunately it was taking them quite a while to get to approve my claim for a rental car I needed for work. I contacted these guys at open of business and though not being involved they made phone calls and by 11 I was approved for a rental and the other drivers insurance took fault and had all of my work needing to be done approved. Saved me a lot of headaches!"

Leslie Connolly

August 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lino has been there for us for 34 years. He is incredibly responsive and a true partner when it comes to problem solving. His Team is equally wonderful to work with. Highly recommend."

Skylar Dimora

July 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"This location is incredible. One of the lovely ladies who works there, Jean, saved my dads day last week when he went to test drive a car who’s engine had blown during the test drive. He was stuck at a light in the middle of an intersection at rush hour with no phone numbers but hers to call for help. Jean went above and beyond, researched who the car belonged to. Called that owners boss, found the number from them and gave the owner of the car he was test driving a call letting them know the situation my dad was in. All my dad had to do was sit tight and wait she handled everything for him. Connected him to a tow, stayed on the line and guided him through every step so he was not alone. Jean along with everyone else at this location goes above and beyond for their customers. They treat him with so much care. Thanks again Jean!"